Member Profile
ladyhorsemka
 
 spacer Public Photo Gallery
 spacer Private Photo Gallery
 spacer Request Private Pass
 spacer Skype Me
 spacer Send Message
 spacer Send Wink
 spacer Rank Me
 spacer Read My Blogs
 spacer Add Comments
 spacer Add to Friends
 spacer Add to Favourites
 spacer Play Matchmaker
 spacer Block Me
 spacer Unblock Me
 spacer Report Abuse
 
 lonlyone
 
Member Name:
ladyhorsemka
Location: Oakland, Maine, United States
Communities: Relationship
Last On: 6 Year(s) 3 Month(s) 6 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 48 Minute(s) ago
Compatibility:
  Login to View Compatibility
Member Since: 26-May-2007
Age: 50 Languages: English
Registered As: Female Ethnic Heritage: Caucasian
Sexual Orientation: Straight Religion: None
Marital Status: Single Star Sign: Gemini
Have Children: 3 Drinking: I drink socially
Eye Colour: Blue Smoking: Non-Smoker
Hair Colour: Brown Food: I'll tell you later
Height: 152.5 cm - 5'0 Education: Diploma
Body Type: Full-figured Employment Status: Full-time
Body Art: Pierced ear(s) Industry: Other
Profile URL: http://www.clubintimate.com.au/ladyhorsemka
Looking For: Male
In Communities: Relationship
Sexual Orientation: StraightBi-CuriousBi-SexualGayLesbian
Marital Status: AttachedDivorcedMarriedOpen RelationshipSeparatedSingleWidowed
Have Children: Any
Age Range: 44 to 54
In Country: United States
In State: Maine
More About Me  
I am single and looking, im a very friendly person at frist im shy, when i get to know you i will open up, i have three kids 1 boy 21 in college, 2 girls 15,8
More About My Match  
I am seeking a relationship with a man with kids living at home.
Activities and Interests I enjoy  
CampingCookingGardeningMoviesMusic - New Age
My Idea of a Fun Date  
Going out for a cultural dinnerGoing to a drive-in movieWatching the sunrise
My Idea of Romance  
Cooking togetherFeeding ducks at a pondGoing out for coffeeSnuggling up in front of the fireplaceWatching a romantic movieWatching TV together
Mutual Friends  
Login to see mutual friends.
My Friends  
Admin
Admin
       
Profile Comments  
Be the first one to post a comment!  Add Comment